You can delete your account and all your account data by submitting a request to "delete your data" at https://privacy.zillowgroup.com/.
Deletion/erasure: You can have your information deleted. In your settings, select "Delete your data and account" and follow the instructions.
If you want to delete your Waze account and your personal information, you can do so by using the "Delete Account" function in the in app Privacy Settings or Account & Login Settings.
Cursor
· Cursor Security Practices
An unconditional, self-service deletion right means users are not required to contact support or wait for Cursor to act.
You may delete your Account at any time through your account settings or by contacting Kling AI at support@kling.ai. Once you choose to delete your Account, you will not be able to reactivate it or recover any content or information …
Uber
· Uber Privacy Notice (Drivers and Delivery People)
You may request that Uber delete your account through Uber's Privacy Center.
You can control and/or delete cookies used by our Services at any time. You can delete all existing cookies on your computer and adjust settings for most browsers to prevent cookies from being received.
Delete your Duolingo account by following the instructions in the Service.
delete (see section 10 below) or amend your personal data
Cursor
· Cursor Privacy Policy
Deletion of personal data collected from you in connection with your use of the Service, subject to certain exceptions.
Intuit
· Intuit Privacy Statement
You may ask us to delete your personal information by visiting your account settings or the Intuit Privacy Center or calling us toll-free at 1 (877) 261-6470.
Twitch
· Twitch Privacy Notice
Delete certain personal information we hold about you.
To have your personal information deleted.
You have the right to request that we delete your personal information that we have collected.
Delete certain personal information we have about you.
You may also initiate a full deletion of your social profile, which will remove your profile, posts, comments, follower data, and any other data collected through your use of Social...
to request the deletion or restriction of your information, to request your information in a structured, electronic format, to request to correct or update your information, to request that we transfer your information to a third party
Grindr
· Grindr Privacy Policy
You may request that we delete the personal information we have collected from or about you.
Acorns
· Acorns Privacy Policy
Right to deletion. You can request that we delete personal information that we collected from you.
The right to request that we delete your personal information (subject to certain exceptions prescribed by applicable law).
You can disable the Contact Sync feature and your sharing of contacts with Duolingo by accessing the Social Accounts section of the app Settings. This will also instruct Duolingo to automatically delete any previously shared information about your contacts.
Reverb
· Reverb Privacy Policy
You can set your browser to refuse all or some browser cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent.
The clause establishes that the user has an unrestricted right to turn off Device Analytics sharing at any time, giving ongoing control over that data sharing.
You can disable both FullStory and Session Replay activity recording by using the Tracking toggle within the app Settings.
Uber
· Uber Privacy Notice
You can enable/disable Uber's sharing of your mobile device real-time location data with your drivers or delivery people through your device settings...
Account holders have certain choices about the sharing of their personal information with marketing partners for Robinhood's marketing purposes. If You disable these permissions, we will no longer share personal information...
Uber
· Uber Privacy Notice
You can enable/disable Uber's collection of your mobile device location data through your device settings, which are accessible via the Location sharing menu in Uber's Privacy Center.
You may disconnect our mobile app's access to certain stored device information and your device's precise location through your device's settings.
You can download a copy of your information, such as your posts, by following the instructions here.
You can edit or delete a Discord server if you have the permissions needed to do so.