The maximum amount that can be added to a Teen's Sponsored Account by Direct Deposit is $5,000 per day, and $10,000 per rolling 30-day period.
Your teen can get started by selecting the parental insights tab in "Preferences." They can add multiple parents or guardians through this same process.
The invitation mechanism places the parent's email address — and thus their access — entirely within the teen's control to initiate.
If your Account has been temporarily restricted, we may not be able to close it until we have completed our enquiries.
If your registration(s) with...the Services...is discontinued by Gumroad due to your violation of any portion of the Agreement...you agree that you shall not attempt to re-register with or access the Services...through use of a different member name
The asymmetric termination notice structure means that while both parties can terminate for convenience, Anthropic can terminate immediately without the 30-day notice period if it determines that providing the Services may be legally prohibited, which could affect operational continuity for the Customer.
if you allow others to access your account, this Agreement, as well any specific consents you may have provided to us, also applies to their access, use, and disclosure of information.
If you received your Microsoft account from a third party, the third party may have additional rights over your account, like the ability to access or delete your Microsoft account.
Microsoft
· Microsoft Services Agreement (Legacy)
If you received your Microsoft account from a third party, the third party may have additional rights over your account, like the ability to access or delete your Microsoft account.
Your Threads profile may be deleted at any time by deleting the account that you used to sign up with Threads.
You may also delete your Threads profile without deleting your other accounts.
TikTok
· TikTok Terms of Service
We may revoke, reclaim, and/or reassign the username of your account in certain circumstances, such as, when you have not logged into your account for 180 days, if we ban your account...
T-Mobile
· T-Mobile Terms and Conditions
We may prevent a lost or stolen Device from registering on our and other networks.
You acknowledge that by enabling Touch ID™, you will allow anyone who has a fingerprint stored on your device to access your Account through the Application on your device.
If you owe any payment or amount to Afterpay, Afterpay will not close or deactivate your Account until that payment or amount due has been made, but we may limit your ability to make additional transactions using your Account.
The use of all Coinbase Services may be subject to a limit on the amount of volume, stated in U.S. Dollar terms, you may transact or transfer in a given period (e.g., daily).
Audible
· Audible Conditions of Use
Trial members may, at any time (through your Account Details), choose not to continue to paid membership by cancelling prior to the end of the trial period.
Some Connected Apps are unavailable when this setting is off. Other settings like Web & App Activity or Location History may continue to save location and other data...
23andMe
· 23andMe Privacy Statement
The use of 2-factor authentication represents a specific security measure applied to user accounts, which is relevant to assessing the baseline protection 23andMe provides for account access.
We use two-step verification to verify your identity...two-step verification may be required when you are initially setting up your account, or when you are attempting to access your account from a new or unrecognized device or location.
Conversely, two Users accessing the Licensed Technology from a single computer or workstation would occupy two Seats.
Hinge
· Hinge Privacy Policy
Note that we will close your account automatically if you are inactive for two years.
you must sign in at least once in a two-year period to keep your Microsoft account, and associated Services (unless specified otherwise), active
xAI
· xAI Enterprise Terms of Service
Customer shall promptly notify xAI: (a) if Customer has reason to suspect that any user ID or password has been lost, stolen, compromised, or misused, and (b) of any unauthorized access to or use of the Services.
You will notify us promptly of any unauthorized use of your Users' identifications and passwords or your account by following the instructions at http://help.hubspot.com .
you agree to notify us immediately if you become aware of any unauthorized access to your Account by sending an email to support@anthropic.com.
...agree to promptly contact us if you notice any unauthorized access to your account by emailing security@stability.ai.
...agree to promptly contact us if you notice any unauthorized access to your account by emailing security@stability.ai.
If you have an account with us and you suspect unauthorized use of your account or its credentials, you should contact us immediately using the contact information in Section 9 below or contact our security team directly at security@headspace.com.
Google
· Google Analytics Terms of Service
You will notify Google immediately upon learning of any unauthorized use of Your Account or any other breach of security.