Use or attempt to use another user's account or information, share your log-in information, or otherwise allow any other person or entity to use your account, without authorization from that user and Workday;
attempt to access the Services through unauthorized third-party applications, solicit login credentials from other users, or buy, sell, rent, or lease access to your account, a username, Snaps, or a friend link
Use or attempt to use another user's account without authorization from that user and ActiveCampaign;
Hulu
· Hulu Subscriber Agreement
share your login credentials or account with third parties other than as expressly permitted by Section 2(m) of this Agreement.
Impact
· Impact Terms and Conditions
use or attempt to use another's account, service or system without authorization from Impact, or create a false identity on the Service or Site.
No one under age 18 may register for an Account or provide any personal information to Databricks or to the Sites.
Use or attempt to use any account you are not authorized to use.
Hinge
· Hinge Terms of Service
You are not prohibited by law from using our Services.
Hinge
· Hinge Terms of Service
You have not committed, been convicted of, or pled no contest to any crime involving violence or a threat of violence, or sexual misconduct.
You must not use or attempt to use another person's Commercial Account without their authorization.
Kick
· Kick Terms of Service
You may never use another User's User Account without permission.
You also agree that you will not use or attempt to use another user's account except as permitted by Snap or its affiliates.
Twitch
· Twitch Terms of Service
use or attempt to use another user's account without authorization from that user and Twitch...
You may never sign on under another user's account without permission.
Any bitcoin or Cash App Balance obtained with such funds may be subject to withdrawal or transfer restrictions until the transfer from the external funding source is fully settled.
Users must actively change their privacy setting from the default Public state; without action, their profile is publicly visible and discoverable by other Members.
It establishes that account deletion automatically terminates any active Realms subscription.
Each time Recall is opened, users must authenticate using Windows Hello biometric sign-in or PIN to decrypt snapshot contents.
Your authorization will remain in full force and effect until the later of closure or termination of your Account, or the disbursement of all funds held on your behalf.
If you decline to provide us with the information that we request or if we cannot verify your identity to our satisfaction (in our sole judgment and discretion) for any reason, then your Account will remain a Restricted Account...
Anthropic
· Anthropic Responsible Scaling Policy
Provide robust, user-friendly tooling without direct access to model weights.
Microsoft
· Microsoft Services Agreement (Legacy)
Your Rewards Account may be cancelled (and your Points forfeited) if you do not log in to your Microsoft account for 12 consecutive months.
PayPal
· PayPal User Agreement
If you...use SAML SSO...to allow access to your accounts with PayPal, you attest that you are compliant with applicable state and Federal Multi-Factor Authentication ("MFA") regulations...
YOU ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE OR LOSS IF YOU ALLOW ANYONE THAT IS NOT YOU TO USE OR HANDLE YOUR DEVICE, YOUR SAMSUNG PASS, OR YOUR SAMSUNG ACCOUNT.
In some cases, administrative controls for accounts used in a school setting, including the ability to modify or delete the account, are held by the school.
When Khan Academy is used by a School in an educational setting, we rely on the School to provide the requisite consent, on behalf of the Parent, for Khan Academy to collect information from a School User under the age …
An individual Seat is personal to the User to which it has been assigned, and you must reassign a Seat before allowing it to be utilized by a different User.
Access to and use of password protected and/or secure areas of this Dun & Bradstreet Site is restricted to authorized users only.
any Secured USDC will not be eligible for withdrawal, transferring, lending, selling, or trading until your Coinbase One Card with Security Deposit account is closed and any amounts owed are satisfied in full.
To the extent you designate any USDC in your Digital Asset Wallet as Secured USDC, you agree that you will be restricted from any withdrawals or transfers of such Secured USDC...