If your User account was provisioned by a Customer, and if you seek to access, correct, amend, or delete data associated with your account, you should direct your requests to the Customer's Admin.
you are responsible for protecting and maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and restricting access to your computer.
(iii) ensure the security of its passwords for the Account
(ii) be responsible for the information it provides to create the Account
xAI
· xAI Enterprise Terms of Service
Customer shall remain responsible to xAI for the actions and omissions of each such Affiliate (and each of such Affiliate's Permitted Users).
Customer may permit its Authorized Users to use the Services provided that Customer shall be responsible for each Authorized User's compliance with the Agreement.
Customer shall use reasonable efforts to ensure that all Authorized Users comply with this Agreement.
(vii) be responsible for properly configuring and using the Product and otherwise taking appropriate action to secure, protect and backup Customer Content
Customer is responsible for (i) maintaining the confidentiality and security of the End User Accounts and associated passwords and (ii) any use of the End User Accounts.
Customer will be responsible for...Customer's information technology infrastructure...the security and use of Customer's and Authorized Users' account access credentials...
Customer and its Authorized Users will have access to the Customer Content and will be responsible for all changes to and/or deletions of Customer Content and the security of all passwords and other Access Protocols...
Customer is responsible for its use of the RDP Services, including: (1) making appropriate use of the RDP Services to ensure a level of security appropriate to the risk... and (2) securing the account authentication credentials, systems and devices Customer …
You can close your Account, and so end this agreement, at any time by letting us know.
Neon
· Neon Terms of Service
Customers are not allowed direct access to the underlying application infrastructure.
You are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password, and you accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account.
Customer vetting at sign up means not all applicants are automatically granted access; ElevenLabs applies a screening step before a customer can use the platform.
you have not previously been suspended or removed from the Services...
Miro
· Miro Terms of Service
Customer represents and warrants that it has all necessary rights and consents to the extent it converts any existing accounts registered using email addresses from Customer's domain into accounts under Customer's control.
Meta
· Llama API Terms of Service
Upon termination of your Account or right to use the Services, you must immediately delete all Meta Model API keys provided to you.
Indeed
· Indeed Terms of Service
If you delete your Indeed data or close your account, you will no longer be able to access Glassdoor services.
Figma
· Figma Privacy Policy
Please keep in mind that a request to delete records may lead to a termination of an account and/or the Services.
Product limited to one account per license code.
Roblox
· Roblox Privacy and Cookie Policy
This feature is only available to users who are 13 or over.
Wise
· Wise Terms of Use (Superseded URL)
you authorize us to initiate electronic credits and debits to your bank account through the scheme network, including any applicable fees and charges, and this authorization shall remain in effect so long as you are a registered user...
When you choose to pay using Direct Debit, by providing your bank account details and requesting a transaction, you authorize us to initiate electronic credits and debits to your bank account...this authorization shall remain in effect so long as you …
Wise
· Wise Terms of Use (Superseded URL)
Direct Debits must be canceled at least one (1) business day before they are due; otherwise, the Direct Debit might still go through.
Direct Debits must be canceled at least one (1) business day before they are due; otherwise, the Direct Debit might still go through.
Wise
· Wise Terms of Use (Superseded URL)
In the event that your Direct Debit payment results in a Reversal, Wise will try to take the payment from your bank account again.
The maximum amount that can be added to your Cash App Balance by Direct Deposit is $25,000 per transaction.
EA
· EA Privacy and Cookie Policy
If you use an authorized agent to exercise your right to deletion, access, or correction, we will require that you verify your account ownership directly with us, unless you have provided your agent with a valid power of attorney...