Brex
· Brex Terms of Service
You may only withdraw consent to receive Notices electronically by closing your Brex Account.
Wise
· Wise US Customer Agreement
You agree that your Wise Account is subject to withdrawal limits. If your withdrawal request exceeds the current limit, we may decline your request or we may require you to provide additional documents...
OpenAI
· OpenAI Enterprise Privacy
workspace admins can access an audit log of conversations and GPTs through the Enterprise Compliance API.
OpenAI
· OpenAI Enterprise Privacy
Your workspace admins can control which apps are enabled for your workspace.
Microsoft
· Microsoft Privacy Statement (Legacy)
Your child's privacy settings start at the most restrictive level by default
Microsoft may turn off your recurring billing and stop recurring charges in select countries if you do not use your Xbox Services subscription for a period of time.
Zelle
· Zelle Terms of Service
Zelle® shall be entitled to monitor your username and password and, at its discretion, require you to change it.
You may close your Account at any time by contacting us at support@anthropic.com.
You can delete your account from your Account Settings at any time.
You may delete your Account in accordance with the instructions set forth in the applicable Hosted Services Agreement.
Bumble
· Bumble Terms and Conditions
you can delete your Account at any time by going to the 'Settings' page when you are logged in and clicking on the 'Delete account' link. Your Account will be deleted immediately but it may take a little while...
DeepL
· DeepL Privacy Policy
We will delete your account if you wish to do so after canceling your subscription. Otherwise, we will maintain your account as DeepL account...so that it is available to you in the event of a renewed subscription without you having …
For the avoidance of doubt, but subject to the agreement under which Customer is authorized to access and use Mistral AI Products, Customer may create End User Accounts for End Users of its Affiliates.
If you do not wish to keep your Amazon Pay account active, it is your responsibility to deactivate it.
CUSTOMER RESTRICTIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES 2.1 – Administration of Customer’s Account When creating an account to access and use the Amplitude Services, Customer will identify a User that will act as an administrator and Customer's administrator may grant access to additional …
If Ask to Buy is turned off after the Family member turns eighteen (18) years old (or reaches the age of majority in their Home Country), it cannot be turned on anymore.
You must authenticate your account before making In-App Purchases – separate from any authentication to obtain other Content – by entering your password or using Touch ID or Face ID.
You can authorise us to add money to your Account from your stored card whenever the value of money in your Account drops below a certain amount... You can cancel an auto-add at any time through the Revolut app.
By creating a User Account, you automatically sign up for various types of alerts via e-mail and mobile notification.
We automatically assign you a user ID and a device ID.
This setting is separate and distinct from the setting YouTube offers over avatar data stored with your YouTube channel (if you have one). Deleting one does not affect the other.
The Boost Funds will then automatically be used for a Buy in an amount equal to the Boost Funds, and such purchased bitcoin will be deposited in your holdings.
Calling and messaging apps are not available on smartwatch when Keep Activity is off.
If your credit card or your debit card account number changes or the expiration date changes, we may acquire that information from our financial services partner and update your Account accordingly.
Customer may permit its Contractors and Affiliates to serve as Users provided that any use of the Service by each such Contractor or Affiliate is solely for the benefit of Customer or such Affiliate.
During an active subscription term, adding more subscriptions is fairly easy. Unless the Order Form says otherwise, Customer may invite additional Authorized Users at the price stated in the Order Form...
Wise
· Wise US Customer Agreement
You may stop using Wise and/or close your Wise Account at any time.
Customer will maintain complete, accurate and up-to-date Customer billing and contact information at all times.
Customer is responsible for keeping its Notification Email Address current throughout the Term.
use an email address that Dun & Bradstreet, in its sole discretion, deems inappropriate or offensive