After your account is deleted, we may deal with your data in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Roblox
· Roblox Privacy and Cookie Policy
For safety and security purposes (e.g., bot prevention), Roblox may process persistent identifiers for up to two years after account deletion.
GOAT
· GOAT Privacy Policy
When an individual discontinues the use of our Services, we will retain their personal information for as long as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, to resolve disputes and defend claims...
we will keep your information for as long as is necessary to: respond to any questions, complaints or claims made by you or on your behalf; show that we treated you fairly; or keep records required by law.
Eufy
· Eufy Privacy Policy
Once the periods in 8.1 above, each to the extent applicable, have concluded, we will either: (a) permanently delete or destroy the Relevant Personal Data; or (b) anonymize or deidentify the Relevant Personal Data.
When you delete your account, any Posts associated with that account will also be deleted.
If you no longer subscribe to a Service, we still may need that information for business and legal requirements, such as to protect against fraud, calculate taxes, or respond to legal requests.
Your posts and certain profile information may remain even after you terminate your account.
Canva
· Canva Privacy Policy
Following termination or deactivation of your user account, Canva will retain your profile information and User Content for a commercially reasonable time, and for as long as we have a valid purpose to do so... for the purpose of complying …
Microsoft
· Microsoft Privacy Statement (Legacy)
The nature and sensitivity of the information. For example, we maintain a shortened retention period for precise geolocation information.
Premium Services customers can store information they have about you in our premium Services, such as a resume or contact information or sales history. The data stored about you by these customers is subject to the policies of those customers.
Poe
· Poe Terms of Service
Any Data collected prior to termination may continue to be used in accordance with these Terms.
If an entity has already accessed your resume/CV through the Resume Database or search results and copied or saved your resume, that entity will continue to have access to your resume/CV and all information you included in your resume/CV.
When you update information, we usually keep a copy of the prior version for our records.
if you choose to close your account or your account is terminated with us, we will continue to adhere to the privacy policies and practices outlined here.
Venmo
· Venmo Privacy Policy
When you are no longer our customer, we continue to disclose your information as described in this Statement.
when Private Chat is turned on, conversations will not appear in your conversation history and your conversations will be deleted from xAI systems within 30 days unless it is necessary that they be kept longer...
xAI
· xAI Terms of Service
Private Chat and User Content that you request to be deleted will be queued for deletion, which may take up to 30 days.
The User Content is only visible to your Admin User if you are part of an organizational account, or only to you, if you have an individual account.
If you decide to set your Repository private, we will use reasonable and appropriate measures designed to keep your Content confidential, and protected from any unauthorized access or disclosure.
eBay
· eBay Privacy Notice
As far as legally permissible or required, we restrict the processing of your data instead of deleting it (e.g. by restricting access to it). This applies in particular to cases where we may still need the data for the execution …
Indeed
· Indeed Privacy Policy
Where Indeed acts as Processor of your Personal Data, we store such data until instructed to delete it by the Controller.
Personal Data that we process as a data processor is retained by us only for the duration required to service the data controller client, and/or in accordance with the instructions from such client, and/or as necessary to comply with our …
DeepL
· DeepL Privacy Policy
We store the data for the duration of the contract term and subsequently, if applicable, for the duration of statutory retention periods, insofar as these prescribe the retention for the respective types of data.
Continue to keep your Profile data in sync until either your Glassdoor services account or Indeed services account is deleted.
Continue to keep your Profile data in sync until either your Glassdoor services account or Indeed services account is deleted.
Grindr
· Grindr Privacy Policy
If you decide to delete your Profile, it will no longer be visible to other Grindr users and your personal information will generally be deleted within 28 days.
Fly.io
· Fly.io Privacy Policy
barring legal requirements, we will delete your full profile (within reason) within 30 days.
if you have enabled profiles, watch and search history will remain linked to each profile until you specifically delete the history.
We keep your profile information, such as your display name, user name, password and email address for the duration of your account.