Notify us immediately of any unauthorized use of your account that you become aware of.
The funds held on your Wise Account belong to you as the registered Wise Account holder.
We may place certain limits on your Wise Account depending on your country of residence, verification status or other legal considerations.
Wise
· Wise Terms of Use (Superseded URL)
For some Pay-in Methods such as a credit or debit card, we may credit the funds before we receive the funds subject to our Right of Reversal.
Brex
· Brex Terms of Service
You may only withdraw consent to receive Notices electronically by closing your Brex Account.
Wise
· Wise Terms of Use (Superseded URL)
You agree that your Wise Account is subject to withdrawal limits. If your withdrawal request exceeds the current limit, we may decline your request or we may require you to provide additional documents...
OpenAI
· OpenAI Enterprise Privacy
workspace admins can access an audit log of conversations and GPTs through the Enterprise Compliance API.
OpenAI
· OpenAI Enterprise Privacy
Your workspace admins can control which apps are enabled for your workspace.
Microsoft
· Microsoft Privacy Statement (Legacy)
Your child's privacy settings start at the most restrictive level by default
If you have enabled Xbox-specific Family Safety settings, those settings apply on Xbox consoles, Xbox Cloud Gaming, and the Xbox app on PC or mobile devices, but many not apply to Xbox Game Studios games or services accessed or played …
Microsoft may turn off your recurring billing and stop recurring charges in select countries if you do not use your Xbox Services subscription for a period of time.
Zelle
· Zelle Terms of Service
Zelle® shall be entitled to monitor your username and password and, at its discretion, require you to change it.
An electronic history of your account transactions, covering at least 12 months preceding the date you electronically access the account, is available through the app or Website.
A written history of your account transactions will be provided promptly in response to an oral or written request that covers at least twenty-four (24) months preceding the date Wise receives your request.
You may close your Account at any time by contacting us at support@anthropic.com
You may close your Account at any time by contacting us at support@anthropic.com.
You can delete your account from your Account Settings at any time.
You may delete your Account in accordance with the instructions set forth in the applicable Hosted Services Agreement.
Bumble
· Bumble Terms and Conditions
you can delete your Account at any time by going to the 'Settings' page when you are logged in and clicking on the 'Delete account' link. Your Account will be deleted immediately but it may take a little while...
DeepL
· DeepL Privacy Policy
We will delete your account if you wish to do so after canceling your subscription. Otherwise, we will maintain your account as DeepL account...so that it is available to you in the event of a renewed subscription without you having …
Customer may create End User Accounts for End Users of its Affiliates.
If you do not wish to keep your Amazon Pay account active, it is your responsibility to deactivate it.
Customer will identify a User that will act as an administrator and Customer's administrator may grant access to additional Users (each with their own separate usernames and passwords) in accordance with these Terms.
If Ask to Buy is turned off after the Family member turns eighteen (18) years old (or reaches the age of majority in their Home Country), it cannot be turned on anymore.
You must authenticate your account before making In-App Purchases – separate from any authentication to obtain other Content – by entering your password or using Touch ID or Face ID.
You can authorise us to add money to your Account from your stored card whenever the value of money in your Account drops below a certain amount... You can cancel an auto-add at any time through the Revolut app.
By creating a User Account, you automatically sign up for various types of alerts via e-mail and mobile notification.
This setting is separate and distinct from the setting YouTube offers over avatar data stored with your YouTube channel (if you have one). Deleting one does not affect the other.
The Boost Funds will then automatically be used for a Buy in an amount equal to the Boost Funds, and such purchased bitcoin will be deposited in your holdings.
Instacart
· Instacart Terms of Service (Superseded Capture)
If we determine you're using your account primarily for business purposes, we may convert it to an Instacart Business Account...We'll notify you before any conversion, and you can elect to remain on your current account.