we request that you use a strong password and never share your password with anyone or use the same password with other sites or accounts.
With a Restricted Account, you will not be able to make a payment to another Cash App customer (including a Cash App Business Account) using your Cash App Balance.
you may not be able to modify certain initial registration information and verification information provided at the time of registration for security and identification purposes.
you will not link or share any account that you co-own with a third-party who is also a Wealthfront client and you will only link and share accounts that you own and have the authority to share.
Your Rewards Account may be cancelled (and your Points forfeited) if you do not log in to your Microsoft account for 12 consecutive months.
if you are a Services user, we may handle your request in coordination with your organization's administrator or direct you to your administrator where appropriate.
To secure the integrity of the Riot Services and/or your account, we may require you to enable multi-factor authentication.
Roblox
· Roblox Privacy and Cookie Policy
If you use your Roblox ID to sign in to a non-Roblox website or service, and later delete your Roblox account, you may lose access to that website or service.
Role-based permissions and least-privilege access helps ensure every action is appropriately authorized, while audit logs surface how Writer is used across your organization.
If you do not maintain such information, or Ro has reasonable grounds to suspect as much, Ro has the right to suspend or terminate your account and your use of the Services.
OpenAI
· OpenAI Enterprise Privacy
Enterprise-level authentication through SAML SSO.
YOU MAY REGISTER YOUR BIOMETRIC INFORMATION TO VERIFY YOUR IDENTITY WHEN YOU USE SAMSUNG PASS. THIS HELPS PREVENT OTHERS FROM USING SAMSUNG PASS IF YOU LOSE YOUR DEVICE.
If a payment is scheduled to be paid from your Account in the future... you can cancel it using the Revolut app at any time before the end of the business day before it is due to be paid.
in order for School User accounts to be associated with a School and recognized as School Accounts...the accounts must be created by or at the direction of a School, using a school email address...
By enabling alert triaging you agree to grant AWS Security Incident Response permissions to access Amazon GuardDuty and AWS Security Hub to ingest alerts and create suppression rules on your behalf.
Anthropic
· Anthropic Responsible Scaling Policy
Require infrastructure changes be reviewed by the Security team.
Ring
· Ring Privacy Notice
Shared Users can answer and receive alerts, view video recordings, and modify their personal alert settings, but they cannot delete videos, delete devices, or change device settings.
If you have been enrolled in Shopify Payments, Shop Pay will automatically appear as an accelerated checkout option on your checkout page. If you do not wish for Shop Pay to appear on your Store, it is your responsibility to …
Once your short code number is activated, you will immediately lose access to your 10-digit business phone number.
We may request identifying documentation or information from you as part of your Account creation (or at any time thereafter)...if we have a reasonable suspicion of fraud, illegal activity, that your Account may have been compromised...
We may also upload updates to your PlayStation Devices to stop unauthorized use of your Account or prevent PlayStation Devices from connecting to PlayStation Services.
The number of devices on which you may simultaneously watch depends on your chosen subscription plan and is specified on the "Account" page.
Chegg
· Chegg Terms of Use
You may only have one Chegg account for use of the Services. You may not create or use more than one account, and you may not share your account or any of the Services with others.
Log in or attempt to log into your account on more than one device at the same time without the express written permission of ActiveCampaign.
Only one natural person may be associated with a particular Sub-Account.
Accounts are meant to be used for a single set of message subscribers.
For six years after your Account has been closed you'll be able to contact customer services... and ask them to send you the money we still hold for you...
Microsoft
· Microsoft Services Agreement (Legacy)
If you do not use your Skype Credit for a period of 180 days, Skype will place your Skype Credit on inactive status.
If you do not use your Skype Credit for a period of 180 days, Skype will place your Skype Credit on inactive status.
Microsoft
· Microsoft Services Agreement (Legacy)
If you allocate Skype Numbers to a Linked Account, you are responsible for compliance with any requirements related to the residency or location of your Linked Account users.