You are entirely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your Account login information and for all activities that occur under your Account.
You are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality and security of your email address and password and for all activities that occur on or through your account.
You understand that you - and not SimpliSafe - are solely responsible for your selection, addition, management, and removal of Delegate Users from your Account. You understand that Delegate Users may have complete control over your Account and System.
Airbnb
· Airbnb Terms of Service
If your access to or use of the Airbnb Platform has been limited, or your Airbnb account has been suspended, or this agreement has been terminated by us, you may not register a new account or access or use the …
If you switch or upgrade a Cash App Account to a Cash App Business Account, you may lose access to certain Cash App features and may be forced to liquidate or transfer assets held in your Cash App Account.
Target
· Target Terms and Conditions
Target reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to terminate your account, refuse service to you, or cancel orders.
The clause grants teachers the ability to fully access and act within a student's account, including logging in as that student, which represents a significant level of account control by a third party.
Team account users do not have exclusive control over their accounts; an administrator may access and control the account, which has implications for the privacy of content stored there.
If you share Your Stuff with a Dropbox Team user, the administrator of the team account may have the ability to access and edit what you share.
If requested by the Team administrator, Leonardo.Ai may re-assign ownership of any shared Content to the Team administrator or another Team member. The Team administrator may also move, delete or edit any shared Content
Canva
· Canva Privacy Policy
The Team Owner or any Team Administrator in your Team may also move, delete or edit any folders or items you share with them, or the Team.
Vercel
· Vercel Terms of Service
Your Content created in that Team or Project may be shared with that Team and may be accessed, modified, claimed ownership of, or deleted by the Team owner or administrator.
Canva
· Canva Terms of Use
Users on a Team account do not have exclusive control over their own uploaded content or created Designs; Team Owners and Administrators hold the power to access, delete, or transfer ownership of that material.
Canva
· Canva Privacy Policy
If requested by the Team Owner, Canva may re-assign ownership of any User Content you post in the Team to the Team Owner or to another Team member.
Vercel
· Vercel Terms of Service
The owner or administrator of the Team will have the ability to manage your Project, including to claim control and ownership of any Project you create or for which you are an administrator or remove you from any Project...
By accepting the invite to create an Uber account ("Teen Account"), you attest that you are between the ages of 13 and 17.
Venmo
· Venmo Privacy Policy
Your data is disclosed with the Account Holder: the Account Holder will be able to monitor and access your activities and manage your user and privacy settings.
The Sponsored Account will be able to access, transact in, and buy and sell Virtual Currency without prior approval from, or notice to, you.
The Teen will be able to access, use, and withdraw any funds held in the Sponsored Account...without prior transaction approval from, or notice to, you.
Anthropic
· Anthropic Responsible Scaling Policy
Grant temporary access and only via the smallest set of necessary permissions to reduce risk of weights exfiltration.
You acknowledge that by permitting a third party to access your Cloudflare account, the third party may obtain, modify, or delete your account data and settings.
Microsoft
· Microsoft Privacy Statement (Legacy)
Your service provider has control over your account, including the ability to access or delete your account.
Your service provider has control over your account, including the ability to access or delete your account.
If you use the Ad Services for a Third Party, that Third Party can receive information about your use and remove you from its ad accounts.
this information may be subject to periodic verification by our third-party provider, Persona, in order to comply with our legal obligations and protect against fraud and abuse.
Anthropic
· Anthropic Responsible Scaling Policy
we are developing a tiered access system that allows for nuanced control over safeguard adjustments
TikTok
· TikTok Terms of Service
We monitor for underage use of the Platform and we will ban your account or remove your access to certain features if we believe that you do not meet the minimum age requirements.
Tinder
· Tinder Privacy Policy
Account closure is automatic upon two years of inactivity, meaning users do not receive a discretionary decision — the closure is mandatory once the inactivity threshold is met.
Customer must promptly notify Mistral AI at support@mistral.ai or through the Help Center in the event Customer detects any unauthorized or fraudulent access or use of its Customer Account, any End User Account, or any Customer Offering.
If you know of, or suspect, any unauthorized access or use of your Commercial Account, you must notify TikTok immediately.