We store your Data on our servers located in Singapore. We also have support, engineering, content moderation, and other functional teams located around the world to support the operation of the Platform and the provision of Services to you.
Fly.io
· Fly.io Privacy Policy
Information that we collect will be stored and processed in the United States in accordance with this Privacy Statement.
Personal Information collected by the Services may be stored and processed in the United States or any other country in which the Company or its affiliates, subsidiaries or agents maintain facilities.
We store data on servers in the U.S. or any other country in which Supabase or its affiliates, subsidiaries, agents or contractors maintain facilities.
We store personal data on servers located in the United States.
If your account is deactivated or disabled, some of your information and the content you have provided will remain in order to allow your team members or other users to make full use of the Services.
DeepL
· DeepL Privacy Policy
For DeepL Voice for Conversations transcribed and translated audio data will be stored in the local storage on the customer's side...The content in the local storage will be deleted by closing the DeepL app.
If during the previous 12 months you have registered no usage of your AWS DeepRacer Student account, we may delete your AWS DeepRacer Student account and any associated Content upon 30 days prior notice to you.
Runway
· Runway Terms of Service
If you do not choose, the system may default to its most permissive setting.
Redfin
· Redfin Privacy Policy
Rather than delete your Personal Information, we may also deidentify or it by removing identifying details. If we deidentify the data, we will not attempt to reidentify it.
We take reasonable steps to prevent this de-identified data from being re associated with you and require the same safeguards from any third parties we share it with.
We will de-identify or dispose of the Personal Information we collect when we no longer need it for the uses described in this Privacy Statement.
If your account is deleted, some of your information and content may remain on our Services to allow your team members or other users to make full use of the Services.
Adobe
· Adobe Terms of Use
If you delete Content from the Services and Software, we will stop making that Content publicly available within a reasonable amount of time. Some copies of your Content may be retained for a period of time as part of our …
if you choose to delete any or all of your conversations or if you choose to delete your account, we will delete the data within 30 days unless it is necessary to retain the data for legal, compliance, or safety …
When we delete information, it will be deleted from the active database but may remain in our archives.
If you stop using our services or if you delete your account with us, we will delete your information or store your information in an aggregated and anonymized format.
Where possible, we delete or anonymize this information when we no longer need it.
When we have no ongoing legitimate business need to process your personal Information, our policy is to delete or de-identify the data.
Users who believe uninstalling the app ends WhatsApp's retention of their data may unknowingly leave their information stored for an extended period.
After expiry of the applicable retention periods, your personal information will be deleted.
Cursor
· Cursor Privacy Policy
When personal data is no longer needed, Anysphere and its service providers will follow procedures to delete, erase, de-identify, or anonymize it in compliance with applicable laws.
When we no longer have a legitimate business need or legal obligation to process personal data, we will delete, anonymize, or securely isolate such data.
we delete information that is no longer needed for the above purposes or when you request deletion of your information.
Heap
· Contentsquare Master Service Agreement
if Personal Data is required to be deleted pursuant to this Section 5.4 and it is not commercially reasonable or technically feasible to delete only such Personal Data...other Visitor Data processed through the use of the CS Service may be …
Upon termination of the Services or the applicable feature or functionality thereof...we may delete User Content from our live databases.
Once no longer needed for these purposes, we will not retain your information in our systems.
When we have no ongoing legitimate business need to process your information, we will either delete or anonymise it, or, if this is not possible (for example, because your information has been stored in backup archives), then we will securely …
When we have no ongoing legitimate business need or legal reason to process your Personal Data, we will either delete or anonymise it or, if this is not possible...we will securely store your Personal Data and isolate it from any …
StockX
· StockX Privacy Policy
When the retention period is over, we will delete your Personal Information or keep it in a form that does not identify you when this retention period is over.