Your Personal Data and CV/resume may be deleted at any time by deleting the App from your device.
Cohere
· Cohere Privacy Policy
If you reside in the UK: to make a formal complaint to us by using the contact information provided under the Contact Us section above.
You can access and update certain information we have relating to your online account by logging into your online account and visiting the "monitoring" section to update contact information for your alarm monitoring and dispatch.
You have the right to make a complaint at any time to the Information Commissioner's Office (ICO), the UK supervisory authority for data protection issues.
If you unlink your third-party account, we will no longer receive information collected about you in connection with that service.
You can stop receiving such emails by following the unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of those emails. If you choose not to receive such emails, we may still send you service-related communications.
If you decide at any time that you no longer wish to receive marketing communications from us, please follow the "unsubscribe" instructions provided in the communications...
You may unsubscribe from our marketing e-mails by clicking "Unsubscribe" in any promotional e-mail communications we send you.
Redfin
· Redfin Privacy Policy
If you receive an unwanted email from Redfin, you can visit the Email Preferences section of your My Redfin: Alerts & Emails or use the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of the email to opt out...
Updates or corrections can be made through your account settings on OnlyFans.
Oura
· Oura Privacy Policy
You have the right to make a free request up to two times in any 12-month period.
When logged in, you may customize, modify and in some cases deactivate alerts by adjusting the settings accordingly.
You can manage your cookie preferences for our website by clicking "Your Privacy Choices" link in the footer of our website.
Medium
· Medium Privacy Policy
If you prefer, you can usually adjust your browser settings to remove or reject browser cookies. Please note that removing or rejecting cookies could affect the availability and functionality...
Fitbit
· Fitbit Privacy Policy
By logging into your account, you can access much of your personal information, including your dashboard with your daily exercise and activity statistics.
You can access, review, correct and/or change your Personal Data by logging into your account on the Website or Product and visiting your account profile page.
You can go to Settings to change the exact period after which your inactive account will self-destruct.
You can also restrict the audience for your content by blocking individual accounts from viewing them.
You can manage your account and the content contained in it, as well as edit some of your personal data, through your account settings page.
You can change your precise geolocation permissions for our mobile apps in your mobile device settings.
You can clear the data by going to the "Predictive text" settings.
You can control the data that you share with NBCUniversal using your app or device settings.
Fitbit
· Fitbit Privacy Policy
You can control marketing communications and most Service notifications by using your notification preferences in account settings or via the "Unsubscribe" link in an email.
Netflix
· Netflix Privacy Statement
You can choose to receive mobile push notifications from Netflix...If you later decide you no longer want to receive these notifications, you can use your mobile device's settings to turn them off.
You can deactivate certain features from the Mistral AI Products by using the settings available in your Mistral AI account.
Delete Your Stuff in your Dropbox account. You can learn more about how to delete files saved on Dropbox here.
Okta
· Okta Privacy Policy
You can enable or disable Touch ID, Face ID, Face Unlock and Fingerprint Unlock at any time through your device's settings menu.
If you do not want us to see your device location, you can turn off location sharing on your device, change your device privacy settings, or decline to share location on your browser.
Miro
· Miro Privacy Policy
If you wish to turn off this tracking, you can do so by turning off images in the email itself.
To turn this feature off and delete the relevant data, go to Settings > Privacy & Security > Data Settings and disable "Suggest Frequent Contacts".