Fitbit
· Fitbit Privacy Policy
We do not store your transaction history.
Records of transactions will be kept for longer, in accordance with applicable law.
Pika
· Pika Terms of Service
If you do not upgrade at the end of your trial, any Content or data associated with your trial Account may no longer be available, and we may delete that Content or data.
Suno
· Suno Terms of Service
If you cancel your trial account or decide not to purchase a paid version of the Service at the end of your trial period, your content or data associated with your trial account may no longer be available to you...
When you delete a tuned model, the related tuning content is also deleted.
Tuning content may be retained in connection with your tuned models for purposes of re-tuning when supported models change.
Eufy
· Eufy Privacy Policy
an additional two (2) month period following the end of such applicable limitation period (so that, if a person brings a claim at the end of the limitation period, we are still afforded a reasonable amount of time...)
You may copy and store, for up to two (2) years, the text of the Grounded Result(s): (1) that were displayed by you only to evaluate and optimize the display of the Grounded Results in your application...
Undelivered messages remain on WhatsApp's servers in encrypted form for up to 30 days, which defines both the window of attempted delivery and the outer limit of retention.
...store your undelivered messages on our servers for up to 30 days as we try to deliver them.
underlying trade data is retained by the originating Robinhood financial entity as required by law
Target
· Target Privacy Policy
Note: If you uninstall the mobile application from your device, the Target unique identifier associated with your device will continue to be stored. If you re-install the application on the same device, Target will be able to re-associate this identifier...
Wyze
· Wyze Privacy Statement
if you enable Friendly Faces, we delete any Facial Data after 30 days if you do not assign it a name...
Ring
· Ring Privacy Notice
You can unshare videos, which deletes the shared copies and makes the videos inaccessible to people with whom you previously shared those links.
Stash
· Stash Privacy Policy
Information connected to you that is no longer necessary and relevant to provide our Services may be de-identified or aggregated with other non-personal data to provide insights that are commercially valuable to Stash.
Meta
· Meta Terms of Service
It may take up to 90 days to delete content after we begin the account deletion process or receive a content deletion request.
Meta
· Meta Terms of Service
After the content is deleted, it may take us up to another 90 days to remove it from backups and disaster recovery systems.
We keep your usage information, such as the content you post, your interactions with other users' content and how you interact with others on the platform for the duration of your account...
Usage data is generally retained for a shorter period of time, except when this data is used to strengthen the security or to improve the functionality of our Sites and Services, or we are legally obligated to retain this data …
Google
· Google Privacy Policy
We keep some data until you delete your Google Account, such as information about how often you use our services.
Waze
· Waze Privacy Policy
we may keep some data for the life of your Waze Account if it's useful for helping us understand how users interact with our features and how we can improve our services.
AT&T
· AT&T Terms of Service
Your use of this Site constitutes your consent to allow AT&T to store electronic communications on its servers.
Grindr
· Grindr Terms of Service
We reserve the right to delete all Your User Content from the Grindr Services upon any termination or cancellation of Your User Account.
LlamaIndex will encrypt the User Content both in transit and at rest.
Chegg
· Chegg Terms of Use
Even if your account is cancelled, your photos, bibliographic and citation information, comments, likes, friendships, and any other data you have shared via the Services may persist within the Service after cancellation of your account...
Once you choose to delete Personal Data, we will remove it from our systems within 30 days unless we need to retain it for longer as described below
Where users are able to see and update the personal data themselves, we keep the information for as long as the user chooses unless one of the limited purposes described below applies.
Box
· Box Terms of Service
it is your responsibility to configure and properly utilize the applicable Service and Box Zones to address your obligations related to data types and data residency obligations.
DeepL
· DeepL Privacy Policy
The interviews are recorded with images and sound and stored by us for two years on the UserTesting platform.
actual retention periods can vary significantly based on criteria such as user expectations or consent, the sensitivity of the information, the availability of automated controls that enable users to delete data, and our legal or contractual obligations.