Robinhood updated timestamps for two disclosure documents in its Disclosure Library on June 9, 2026. The High-Yield Cash Program Agreement timestamp changed from January 21, 2026 to June 8, 2026, and the RCT Licenses and Disclosures timestamp changed from December 12, 2025 to June 8, 2026. These updates indicate that Robinhood refreshed these documents, though the change summary does not specify what substantive terms or disclosures within those documents were modified.
Robinhood updated the publication dates of two disclosure documents in its Disclosure Library on June 8-9, 2026. The specific content changes within these documents are not detailed in this change notice. Consumers with high-yield cash program accounts or RCT accounts should review the updated documents if they wish to verify current terms, though the nature of any substantive changes is not disclosed here.
→ Review the updated High-Yield Cash Program Agreement and RCT Licenses and Disclosures documents if you maintain accounts in these products.
Updated from January 21, 2026, 05:00 PM to June 8, 2026, 06:36 PM; substantive changes not specified.
Updated from December 12, 2025, 06:45 AM to June 8, 2026, 03:15 PM; substantive changes not specified.
This change record describes what was added, removed, or modified in the document. Analysis reflects what the updated agreement states or permits. It does not constitute a legal determination about enforceability. Applicability may vary by jurisdiction. Methodology
Robinhood refreshed two disclosure documents in its public library as of June 8-9, 2026. The change summary does not specify what substantive revisions were made to the High-Yield Cash Program Agreement or RCT Licenses and …
Regulatory exposure, obligation change, escalation trigger, board-ready language, and recommended action for legal and compliance teams.
Unlock the full institutional analysis — InsightConductAtlas provides verified policy intelligence sourced directly from platform documents. All analysis is intended to support, not replace, legal and compliance review. Record CA-C-002762.
Robinhood updated its Customer Agreement on September 1, 2026, detected on September 2, 2026. The revised document reflects internal document …
Robinhood updated its Privacy Policy effective August 18, 2026 to reflect new capabilities around agentic trading and external AI agents. …
Robinhood's privacy policy footer was modified on August 7, 2026 to remove two navigation links: 'Partner With Us' and a …
Buried in Robinhood's customer agreement is broad authority to close your positions, suspend your account, and force arbitration. Here is w…
Get the research letter
Companies change their terms quietly. We read every version and catch what actually changed. One email a week on the changes that matter and what they mean.
Get alerted when this policy changes again, including what changed and why it matters.