Transparency

Corrections log

ConductAtlas maintains a public record of corrections, revised interpretations, and updated classifications. Serious governance infrastructure evolves transparently.

This log documents substantive corrections to ConductAtlas analysis and classifications, and every change record we have withdrawn after publishing it, with the reason. A withdrawn record's page stays readable and links back here. Routine updates such as new document versions, updated summaries from source changes, and expanded regulation coverage are not listed here. Methodology

SummaryMeasured 9 October 2026
October 2026: 919 change records withdrawn as artifacts of a superseded text extractor
On 8 and 9 October 2026 we withdrew 919 change records that had been first published between 18 April and 7 October 2026. They had been public for a median of 108 days (between 1 and 174).
Each recorded a difference between two captures of a page that lay in page furniture, not in the document: navigation menus, footers, page titles, language pickers, related-article lists, embedded page data, live counters and clocks. Our text extractor stopped reading these in two steps: navigation and footer stripping, deployed 10 September 2026 (890 of the 919 were first published before it), and extractor version 5, deployed 7 October 2026. Version 5 also drops page titles, video fallback text, menus built as select lists, link labels, loading placeholders and related-post lists, and folds invisible characters and typographic quotes. Re-extracted with version 5, the two captures behind each record contain the same text.
Each record has its own entry in this log, quoting what it described. Its page stays readable as a withdrawn record.

2083 records · page 73 of 84

Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Glassdoor: change record CA-X-001876 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of Apr 23, 2026 (CA-V-001943) against our earlier capture of Mar 19, 2026 (CA-V-000126) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Glassdoor removed several data access and control rights from its privacy policy on March 19, 2026. Previously, the policy stated users could correct, amend, or delete personal information, could request limits on data use and disclosure, and would receive opt-out choices before data was shared with third parties or used for new purposes. The updated policy removes these explicit protections and replaces them with a reference to binding arbitration for unresolved privacy concerns. Users no longer have documented rights to amend their data, request use limitations, or receive advance notice before third-party sharing.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000283
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Google: change record CA-X-001839 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 5, 2026 (CA-V-002147) against our earlier capture of Mar 6, 2026 (CA-V-000010) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Google updated the country version designation in its Terms of Service from Vietnam to Thailand on March 6, 2026. The substantive terms and conditions remain unchanged; only the geographic country version identifier was modified. This is a formatting or jurisdictional routing change with no material impact on the rights, obligations, or protections stated in the terms themselves.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000282
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
eBay: change record CA-X-001888 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 1, 2026 (CA-V-002088) against our earlier capture of Mar 19, 2026 (CA-V-000173) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
eBay updated contact addresses for two Canadian entities in its Privacy Notice on March 19, 2026. eBay Canada Limited's address changed from 155 Queens Quay East, 6th floor, Toronto ON M5A 0W4 to 240 Richmond Street West, 2nd Floor Suite 02-100 Toronto, Ontario, M5V 1V6. eBay Commerce Canada Limited's address was also updated to 240 Richmond Street West, Toronto, ON M5V 1V6. These changes identify which eBay entity is responsible for data processing based on user region, which affects where users may direct privacy requests or complaints.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000281
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Supabase: change record CA-X-001967 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 6, 2026 (CA-V-002299) against our earlier capture of May 5, 2026 (CA-V-001319) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Supabase changed its corporate structure from a Singapore entity (SUPABASE PTE. LTD.) to a Delaware corporation (Supabase, Inc.) on May 5, 2026, updated its office address, and modified the mechanism for accepting terms from clicking an 'I Accept' button to acceptance during sign-up or service use. The company also updated its documentation domain from supabase.io to supabase.com and removed a section describing AI-powered tools for customer support, though the substantive restrictions on customer conduct and service suspension grounds remain unchanged.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000280
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
AWS Bedrock: change record CA-X-001963 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 9, 2026 (CA-V-002364) against our earlier capture of May 5, 2026 (CA-V-001289) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
AWS Bedrock removed nine sentences describing its AgentCore Payments preview feature, which helped developers build payment solutions using AI agents and third-party wallet providers. The removed language clarified that AWS does not provide regulated financial services, hold funds, or control wallets, and that users must comply with applicable laws and manage their own transaction security. The removal eliminates specific operational and liability disclosures related to this preview feature.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000279
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Segment: change record CA-X-001971 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 9, 2026 (CA-V-002372) against our earlier capture of May 5, 2026 (CA-V-001335) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Segment updated its Terms of Service on May 5, 2026 to restructure dispute resolution and country-specific terms. The agreement previously designated Mexico as a jurisdiction subject to specific dispute resolution rules and commercial relationship exemptions. The updated terms reassign those Mexico-specific provisions to Japan instead, adding new requirements around government-issued ID verification, Japanese consumption tax treatment, and intellectual property rights under Japanese law. This change affects where arbitration occurs for Japanese customers and what documentation and tax obligations apply to them.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000278
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
DeepL: change record CA-X-001948 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 5, 2026 (CA-V-002142) against our earlier capture of Apr 29, 2026 (CA-V-001027) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
DeepL updated the promotional header and marketing content within its Terms and Conditions document on April 29, 2026. Two sentences were added referencing a Spring Event Hub and related product launches, and two sentences describing prior product announcements were modified or replaced. These changes are formatting and promotional updates to the document's introductory marketing section and do not alter the substantive legal terms, conditions, or user obligations that follow.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000277
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Cohere: change record CA-X-001945 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 2, 2026 (CA-V-002113) against our earlier capture of Apr 29, 2026 (CA-V-001018) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Cohere removed 16 sentences from its privacy policy that previously specified data retention practices for different user types and procedures for requesting deletion of personal information inadvertently included in platform inputs. The updated policy now provides only a general reference to retention practices without specifying the 30-day retention period for Enterprise Users, the non-processing of personal information for Trial and Researcher accounts, response timelines for deletion requests, or guidance on training data deletion. This creates operational ambiguity about what retention periods currently apply to different user categories and how deletion requests are handled.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000276
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Fireworks AI: change record CA-X-001949 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 1, 2026 (CA-V-002096) against our earlier capture of Apr 29, 2026 (CA-V-001053) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Fireworks AI's privacy policy header was modified on April 29, 2026. The document previously displayed only 'DeepSeek V4 Pro is Live → Try it now' at the top. The updated version now reads 'Fireworks - Privacy Policy DeepSeek V4 Pro is Live → Try it now,' adding the document title to the header. This is a formatting and organizational change with no effect on the substantive privacy terms or obligations.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000275
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Mistral AI: change record CA-X-001946 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 6, 2026 (CA-V-002292) against our earlier capture of Apr 29, 2026 (CA-V-001022) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
The detected change is a single character typo in a navigation link label: 'Applicant Privacy Policy' was changed to 'Applicant Privacy POlicy' (capital O in 'POlicy'). This is a formatting error in the document's table of contents or navigation menu, not a substantive change to any terms, rights, obligations, or consumer provisions. The operational impact is nil.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000274
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
PayPal: change record CA-X-001354 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 5, 2026 (CA-V-002192) against our earlier capture of Apr 21, 2026 (CA-V-001892) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
PayPal's Privacy Statement document structure was reorganized on April 21, 2026. The prior version presented a brief introductory overview; the updated version now leads with a detailed table of contents covering specific topics including data collection categories, AI and automated decision-making, cookie usage, data protection rights, and jurisdiction-specific disclosures for the US, UK, EEA, Mexico, and Singapore. The substantive privacy rules remain dated April 2, 2026, but the navigational and organizational structure now makes different sections directly accessible from the document's opening.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000273
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Skillshare: change record CA-X-001335 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 1, 2026 (CA-V-002086) against our earlier capture of Apr 19, 2026 (CA-V-001873) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Skillshare updated the timestamp on their Terms of Service page from a specific date (October 09, 2024) to a relative reference ('1 year ago'). This is a formatting change to how the last-updated date is displayed to users. The substantive terms themselves remain unchanged.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000272
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Shein: change record CA-X-001412 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of Apr 29, 2026 (CA-V-002012) against our earlier capture of Apr 23, 2026 (CA-V-001950) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Shein's privacy policy was updated on April 23, 2026 with minor website interface changes. Two sentences were added to the shopping cart messaging to inform users that their cart items are saved and encouraging them to sign in, while one sentence related to a CAPTCHA verification process was removed. These are UI/messaging updates rather than substantive changes to how Shein collects, uses, or protects personal data.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000271
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Apple App Store: change record CA-X-001966 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 6, 2026 (CA-V-002262) against our earlier capture of May 5, 2026 (CA-V-001301) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Apple updated a single sentence in its Sign in with Apple usage guidelines section of the Apple Developer Agreement on May 5, 2026. The phrase 'Guidelines for websites and apps' was changed to 'Usage Guidelines for websites and apps'. This is a minor rewording that does not alter the operational scope or requirements of the guidelines themselves.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000270
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Webull: change record CA-X-001302 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of Apr 25, 2026 (CA-V-001965) against our earlier capture of Apr 18, 2026 (CA-V-001840) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Webull's Terms of Service navigation menu now includes a 'WEBTRADE' label alongside its existing 'PREMIUM TRADING & INVESTING' section. This appears to be a menu or branding update to the document's table of contents rather than a substantive change to the terms themselves. The actual agreement language, effective date, and consumer obligations remain unchanged.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000269
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Roblox: change record CA-X-001955 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 5, 2026 (CA-V-002149) against our earlier capture of May 5, 2026 (CA-V-001187) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Roblox restructured its privacy policy on May 5, 2026 by adding a detailed table of contents and reorganizing content sections. The prior version presented a brief summary of recent changes under an April 30, 2026 effective date. The updated version now includes a comprehensive navigation structure covering data collection methods, data sharing practices, user rights by jurisdiction, automated decision-making, children's privacy, and security measures. This organizational change makes the policy's structure and covered topics more explicit and navigable.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000268
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Cash App: change record CA-X-001910 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of Apr 18, 2026 (CA-V-001827) against our earlier capture of Apr 3, 2026 (CA-V-001744) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Cash App's privacy policy was updated on April 3, 2026, with 1 sentence removed and 5 sentences modified. The specific operational changes cannot be determined from the change summary provided, as the actual text of what was removed or modified is not disclosed. Without access to the prior and updated language, the precise impact on data collection, use, disclosure, retention, or user rights remains unclear.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000267
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Minecraft: change record CA-X-001326 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 5, 2026 (CA-V-002160) against our earlier capture of Apr 19, 2026 (CA-V-001864) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Minecraft's Privacy Statement footer was updated on April 19, 2026 to add two new links: 'Consumer Health Privacy' and 'Your Privacy Choices'. These additions expand the privacy-related navigation options available in the document footer without modifying the substantive privacy policy language itself.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000266
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
T-Mobile: change record CA-X-001181 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of Apr 29, 2026 (CA-V-002018) against our earlier capture of Mar 28, 2026 (CA-V-001707) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
T-Mobile reorganized the list of privacy notices in their main privacy policy document. Some notice titles were renamed (for example, 'T-Mobile Financial Privacy Notice' became 'Financial Privacy Notice'), and the order of the notices in the menu was changed. This is a formatting and organizational update with no change to the substance of what information T-Mobile collects, how it uses data, or what rights you have.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000265
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Wise: change record CA-X-001902 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 1, 2026 (CA-V-002064) against our earlier capture of Mar 20, 2026 (CA-V-001664) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Wise modified 7 sentences in its Terms of Use on March 20, 2026. The change summary does not specify what the modified sentences stated previously or what they now state, making it impossible to identify the operational difference this creates. Without access to the actual text of the modifications, the nature, scope, and impact of this update cannot be determined.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000264
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
T-Mobile: change record CA-X-001897 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of Apr 19, 2026 (CA-V-000828) against our earlier capture of Mar 19, 2026 (CA-V-000211) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
T-Mobile reorganized the list of privacy notices available on their privacy policy page on March 19, 2026. The notice titles were reordered and one notice name was slightly revised: 'Biometric Information Privacy Notice' was changed to 'Biometric Data Privacy Notice'. This is a formatting and nomenclature change with no material alteration to the substantive privacy protections or disclosures offered.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000263
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Twilio: change record CA-X-001887 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 1, 2026 (CA-V-002063) against our earlier capture of Mar 19, 2026 (CA-V-000169) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Twilio substantially reorganized and expanded its Privacy Notice on March 19, 2026, shifting from a brief marketing-focused introduction to a detailed explanation of data collection and processing practices. The updated language now explicitly defines personal data, outlines the direct and indirect relationships through which Twilio processes data, and prominently states Twilio's role as a data controller responsible for determining how and why data is processed. The change creates a more comprehensive privacy disclosure framework that operationally distinguishes between customer relationships, end-user relationships, and vendor relationships, and establishes Twilio's accountability for data handling across its global operations.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000262
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Cash App: change record CA-X-001868 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of Apr 19, 2026 (CA-V-000665) against our earlier capture of Mar 15, 2026 (CA-V-000086) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Cash App updated its policy on children under 13 on March 15, 2026. Previously, the policy permitted parental authorization for children under 13 to use the service; the updated terms now state that children under 13 cannot use Cash App at all. The policy also removes references to a separate Privacy Notice for Children, simplifying disclosures but eliminating specific guidance on child data handling.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000261
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Coinbase: change record CA-X-001850 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of Mar 11, 2026 (CA-V-001644) against our earlier capture of Mar 6, 2026 (CA-V-000039) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Coinbase removed 48 sentences from its User Agreement on March 6, 2026, primarily eliminating the entire Direct Deposit feature section that previously allowed users to receive paychecks and government benefits via virtual account numbers. The updated agreement no longer describes enrollment procedures, the nature of virtual accounts, or routing number functionality for this service. This removal means Direct Deposit is no longer a documented feature available under the stated terms, though the operational status of the service itself is unclear from this change alone.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000260
Withdrawn Record Oct 6, 2026 Editorial Review
Roblox: change record CA-X-001858 described a change in reverse
This record compared our capture of May 6, 2026 (CA-V-002244) against our earlier capture of Mar 8, 2026 (CA-V-000059) as if the earlier one came second, so it described the change backwards: what was added read as removed, and what was removed read as added. The cause was an error in how we linked captured versions on May 11, 2026; the link has been corrected. The document's version history shows the captures in the order they were made. Measured Oct 6, 2026.
As published (withdrawn)
Roblox updated its Terms of Use on March 8, 2026, with substantial revisions affecting 256 sentences across the document. The company removed a detailed change summary that previously explained updates to AI tool disclosure, creator analytics, online safety moderation practices, and advertising policies. The updated terms now incorporate these changes directly into the main user and creator terms sections, along with new regional appendices for China, Japan, the EU/EEA, Vietnam, the UK, and Australia, and restructured the document with a new Introduction section and table of contents.
Corrected
Withdrawn.
View withdrawn record →
Record ID: CR-000259